Time Out

dreamstime_4441979

I’ve put myself on a blogging time out for a while.  With my new son at home now and my workload increasing as I head into the winter months I want to be as intentional as possible about my life and the time that I spend with what really matters.

I’ll be back here some day.  Just not today or tomorrow…

Until then, enjoy your life!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by LInda on November 5, 2009 at 9:52 am

    Thank you, PK, for the reminder. We look forward to your return to the blogging world as we truly enjoy your insights! In the meantime, however, enjoy the journey……

    Reply

Leave a Reply

