Wild Things…

wherethewildthingsare

This film has been on my radar for almost a year now.  I am so excited to share this experience with my girls tonight.  Love it!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kevin Twombly on November 4, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    @Stuart – I loved it. It was a very artistic flick. My kids – not so much. It really was not a kids movie. The book may be written for kids but the movie was not.

    Figure it this way – a kid with anger issues loses it and bites his mom, runs away and ends up on an island full of monsters with anger issues who threaten to eat (bite) him. Survives, goes back home, loves his mom and sees the light on his anger issues. The End.

    I saved you 8 bucks plus 30 if you got popcorn. But you should go and check it out. I loved the cinematography.

    Reply

  2. What were your thoughts on the movie?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

