On Vacation

Sunrise_Family_Beach-8399

The time has finally come!  I am on vacation thru Monday, August 24th.  In order to help protect my time my daughter Makenna is holding me accountable to shutting down so that I will enjoy the time off.  One way she is helping me with this is by controlling my email.  I love this auto-response that people will receive when sending me an email during the course of the next two weeks.

Picture 1

I guess that says it all.  I may post something on this blog during my vacation but I can assure you it will only be about a fun story that we create while spending time together as a family.

Enjoy the next two weeks.  I know I will!

Leave a Reply

