My Fears Realized

I felt it coming on around mile 3.

At mile 4 I knew I should have acted sooner.

Mile 5 brought about the need for immediate action.

Andy: I’m petrified of nipple chafing. Once it starts it is a vicious circle. If you have sensitive nipples, they chafe, so they become more sensitive, so they chafe more. 

andy

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Jeff on May 11, 2009 at 9:46 am

    Hey, Kyle sent us some pictures he took! Now you can post documented proof of the nipple chafing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

