Found The Perfect Gift Yet?

If you are still looking for just the right gift for your man and still don’t have a clue for what to get I give you the solution: Mandles!

I will say my honest favorite would have to be burrito fart…  Sorry, it’s Monday and I don’t think on Mondays.

 

Thanks to Stuart for the HT on this one.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Linda on December 22, 2008 at 10:30 am

    Thanks PK for the great tip….I saw one that said “18th Hole” at the end….will check this out for my man who has everything! Blessings1

    Reply

Leave a Reply

