Hostile Takeover

img_0136

Hello, my name is Megan.  My daddy usually writes on this blog but he is on vacation this week.  My Grammy & Pepe are taking us to Disney World for the whole week!  My daddy spends too much time on this blog so I am taking it over this week.  I was going to write that I was hijacking the blog but with us getting on a plane in the morning I didn’t want us to get flagged by those TSA guys at the airport (my daddy isn’t the only one who can make a joke!)

So, next week if you come to this blog you won’t find any stuff from my daddy.  Instead you’ll find pictures from our vacation.  My daddy gave me his digital camera for the week so that he could see Disney World through my eyes.  This week I’ll be posting pictures to this blog that I take on our vacation.   You can check it out as much as you want.  I’m gonna go now cause I have to get to sleep (not sure if I can, I’m so excited!)  but feel free to drop by this blog all next week and see pictures of me having fun with my family.

bye!

-Megan

7 responses to this post.

  1. Megan I loved your blog! You should start your own and then you’d have to fight Daddy for the computer every day 🙂 Glad you had an awesome time at Disney! I hope to go someday!

    Reply

  2. Sometimes it’s good to take care of things for other people when they cant. Have a great time at Disney look forward to reading about your adventures!.Zman sends

    Reply

  3. Posted by Carrie on December 6, 2008 at 8:49 am

    Go Megan! Sometimes hostile takeovers are the only way we can get our parents to take some time off! Good for you girl…I pray you will have a fantastic week in Florida, and at Disney no less! It will be a memory that will last forever – and I can’t wait to see your pictures!

    P.S. Are you getting ready for kids’ camp yet? I’m excited to see you again…and it’s coming up REAL SOON!

    Miss Carrie
    (from camp with Pastor Sondra)

    Reply

  4. Posted by Mrs. Allard on December 6, 2008 at 8:44 am

    Have a wonderful week in Florida! If you get bored (yeah, right!), call me and I will be sure to drive up to Orlando and see you! Wish we could see you all on your trip. 😦
    Love to the fam!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Nana on December 6, 2008 at 12:39 am

    Megan I sure hope that you have a great visit with Mickey and minnie this week. take lots of pictures for Nana and Bapa too. Make sure that you watch Makenna very carefully this week that she doesn’t get too excited. Love you. nana and Bapa.

    hugs and kisses

    Reply

  6. Posted by Bri on December 6, 2008 at 12:10 am

    Megan, I know you’ll have a great time! I can’t wait to see Disney through your eyes – you bet I’ll be checking in! Tell Makenna hi for me!

    Love,
    Bri

    Reply

  7. Posted by Brenda on December 5, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    Meghan,

    Have a GREAT time!! I look forward to seeing your pictures.

    HUGSSSSS,

    Mrs. Allen
    aka your hugging buddy ❤ U

    Reply

Leave a Reply

