The Reveal

Yesterday I posted about our upcoming vacation to Disney World and how we were going to finally let the girls know about the trip (been keeping it a secret for 11 months now!)  Today we did it.  My in-laws made a little video  (it was really cheesy and they wouldn’t give it to me because they were fearful of their acting debut being made here on my blog) telling the girls that we would all be going.  I knew the reveal was taking place so I set my camera to take shots every 3 seconds.  Here are the results of the reveal.  I love the look on Megan’s face when she finally puts it all together!

the-reveal

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Carla on December 1, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    How awesome! I hope you guys have a wonderful trip. Just being away and being together will be great! We just spent the last 4 days together as a family and it was so refreshing. It was very hard to go back to our “routines” of work and school this morning. Be blessed and have a safe trip!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Maggs on December 1, 2008 at 9:59 am

    LOL! Love this! I love Megan’s mouth wide open! Kim looks rather happy too! You guys are going to have so much fun!!!! YAY!!!!!!

    Reply

  3. adorable 🙂 you guys will have an amazing time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

