Catalyst Conference

I’ll be headed to Atlanta next month for the Catalyst Conference.  This by far is the best conference I have ever attended and I look forward to it every year.  While I am down there I would love to connect with others who read this blog.

So, who’s going?  I already have plans to connect with Stuart for coffee.  Anyone else?  Let me know…

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by charlestlee on September 19, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    Wish I was going…man, I live vicariously through your conference participations…

    I’m helping out with Catalyst LA for next April…should be fun.

    How was NY?

    Reply

  2. Hey Kevin!

    Don’t know if you’re flying or driving .. but if you’re anywhere close to Ringgold GA (we’re about an hour and 15 from there) call me.

    It would be great to be able to to meet and have lunch on your way to or from.

    Have fun!

    Reply

  3. I’m going to be posting information on my blog next week about a Bloggers meetup on Thursday night. Should be a great opportunity to meet and hang with other bloggers at Catalyst. I’ll try to email you info but if I forget just check out my blog next week.

    Seeya at Catalyst!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

