Salsa Time

Yep!  It’s that time of year again…

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by revkevgcc on August 31, 2008 at 11:25 pm

    @Stuart – seriously, I don’t do everything well but my salsa kicks butt! If this Pastor-gig doesn’t work out for me I’m going into the salsa business. THAT’S where I’ll make my millions!

    (for the record, I love what I do and wouldn’t change it for the world – but sales of my salsa would be an amazing business venture!)

    Reply

  2. Posted by stuartdelony on August 31, 2008 at 2:31 pm

    I’m intrigued…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

