Me & U(2)…Tonight!

I’m headed to the Imax theater in Hooksett tonight to see U2 3D!  Got a few friends coming with me.  Want to join me?  I’ll be there at 8pm…

picture-2.png

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by revkevgcc on February 28, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    oh man! So good. At one point Bono was reaching his hand out as if he was reaching for me and I put my hand out to touch back. That sounds so cheesy I know, but there were 6 of us there and it was a really funny moment. Real cool filming. Incredible music. Great energy in that concert.

    If I could change anything about it I would have had the music cranked in the theater. I just wanted to sing along and it wasn’t loud enough for my crackin’ voice to be covered!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Scott Harris on February 28, 2008 at 10:15 pm

    How was it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

