Home…

So glad to be home – even with another snow storm that I had to clear out of my driveway.  The girls came into my room this morning to wake me up.  There is nothing better than being welcomed home like a King!

Today was full of sermon prep as I get ready for my upcoming series “Chase The Lion”. I can’t wait for this Sunday to come so that we can get this series kicked-off!  I am very excited for what God is going to do in and through us as ONE Body and I know that if we all commit to chase our lions we will see Him at work throughout Central NH.

Hope to see you all on Sunday as we begin this new series.  There’s talk of more snow coming but that won’t stop me from being there…

Leave a Reply

