Filming for Foursquare

I’m out in Cali today and tomorrow filming a segment for a Youth & Children Safety Training Video.  I’m exhausted.  3 hour difference in time, late & very disappointing night last night, and now having to commit 13 pages of script to memory…  I’m completely spent.

I’ve been able to get used to preaching from a manuscript each week and have created a system that really works for me.  This is way different.  The whole thing is scripted out for me and there isn’t much room for deviation from the script.  I have a whole new respect for actors who have to do this for a living…

Pray for me and my concentration level as we move to Life Pacific College in San Dimas, CA for another filming location.  Our hope is to wrap the last 7 pages of filming and then go through a whole read through of the entire script for voice over stuff.

Leave a Reply

