Stories of Grace

ipodcast.png

Last night we finished out our series on Grace at Impact.  I have to say with all the feedback I am getting from people that it was probably one of the best connecting messages that I have preached in a long time.  There are many weeks where I don’t feel like I am connecting with everyone and I can see that evidenced by some talking and playing with their phones.  Last night was different.  There wasn’t one eye that didn’t stay glued to me as I spoke.

If you want to tune in you can click this link here for the Impact Podcast.  I pray that you are moved to live a life of grace…

Leave a Reply

