Rob Bell Coming to Boston

_h9e8330.jpg

Rob Bell is coming to the Somerville Theater in Boston on the 27th of this month.  I picked up 4 tickets about 2 months ago and I am getting more excited as the day draws close.

I have heard Rob speak live a few other times along with watching all the NOOMA videos.  He’s got great insight and I love how he talks so naturally, almost matter of fact-ly.

I’m looking forward to making the road trip with Jeff and Doug.  I’ve got an extra ticket in the orchestra seats (right down in front) if you would like to join me.

3 responses to this post.

  1. I went to hear him talk last night actually. I wrote this short blurb about it, and I would like to know if you agree or disagree or just what you think:

    my blurb on Rob Bell

    Salaam and grace be with you.

    Reply

  2. Posted by revkevgcc on November 15, 2007 at 10:43 am

    sorry Brenda. the ticket is gone. You can still get some if you go to http://www.godsarentangrytour.com/

    Reply

  3. Posted by Brenda on November 14, 2007 at 11:54 pm

    Do you still have that extra ticket? I can check and see if Dan thinks he can make it – he loves Rob Bell.. Let me know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

