A View From the Ride

I’m borrowing this idea from Brian Eberly.  I know it was a little unorthodox to stop in the middle of preaching yesterday but I wanted to capture that moment.  Yesterday wasn’t about moving chairs around.  It was about relationships, unity, and restoration.  I am so full of joy this morning as I recount all of the conversations that I had with people and think back on the flow of the Holy Spirit through our time of worship after the message.

GCC, you are amazing!  I can only imagine what God will be doing through us as He brings us to a point where not one of us can have something held against us.  Prepare for impact Central NH!

Laura, Jake, Jeremy & Jenn – awesome job yesterday.  You didn’t perform, you led us in worship like never before.  If you would like to listen in to the message and worship you can do that here.

So, here’s my “view from the ride”

left830.jpg

left1030.jpg

right1030.jpg

stage.jpg

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

